Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • No School
  • PD Day
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, January 22, 2018
Social Studies 10-1/-2 Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
ELA 30-1/-2 Diploma Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
English 20-1 /-2 Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
English 20-1/-2 Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Social Studies 10-1/-2 Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Math 30 -1/-2 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, January 26, 2018
Biology 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Math 10C
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Science 9B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Social Studies 9A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, January 29, 2018
Math 20-1/-2
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Science 10
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
School Final Mark Up Day
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Junior High Ski Trip
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Semester 2/ Quarter 3
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teachers Convention - No School
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teachers Convention - No School
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Valentine's Day
Friday, February 16, 2018
High School Redesign Day - No students
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - No school
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018
PD Day - No students
Friday, March 23, 2018
In lieu of PTI - No School
Saturday, March 24, 2018
March Break
Sunday, March 25, 2018
March Break
Monday, March 26, 2018
March Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
March Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
March Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
March Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday
Saturday, March 31, 2018
March Break
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Easter
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday
Friday, April 13, 2018
High School Redesign Day - No students
Friday, April 20, 2018
PD Day - No students
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Fourth Quarter Begins
Friday, May 4, 2018
High School Redesign Day - No students
Monday, May 7, 2018
ELA 9 PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Friday, May 18, 2018
PD Day - No students
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - No School
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Awards Ceremonies
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018
SS 30-1/-2 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 22, 2018
SS 30-1/-2 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, June 25, 2018
Math 9 PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Chemistry 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
ELA 9 PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
SS 9 PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Physics 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Science 9 PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am