• All
  • No School
  • PD Day
December 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
9
11
16
20
 
 
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • No School
  • PD Day
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Sr. Boys and Girls Home Game vs.David Thompson @ 6:00 pm
Time: 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Christmas Dinner @ 11:00 am - 12:30 am
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Jr. A / Sr. Girls BB Practice @ 3:30 - 5:30 pm
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018
Last Day of School
Badminton Drop -in @ 3:30 pm
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Holidays
Happy New Year!
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Holidays
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Christmas Holidays
Monday, January 7, 2019
First Day of Classes
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Sr. Girls and Boys BB @ Rimbey @6:00pm
Time: 6:00 pm
Friday, January 11, 2019
LCHS Sr. Girls Basketball Tournament
Badminton Drop -in @ 3:30 pm
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019
LCHS Sr. Girls Basketball Tournament
Monday, January 14, 2019
ELA Diploma Part A
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Open House @ Pigeon Lake Outreach 1:00 pm
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Friday, January 18, 2019
Jr. A LJH Tourney
Sr. Girls BB Officiating Queen E Tourney
Time: 2:00 pm
Badminton Drop -in @ 3:30 pm
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Jr. A LJH Tourney
Sr. Girls BB Officiating Queen E Tourney
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Last Day of Senior High Classes
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Math 30-1/-2 Diploma
Thursday, January 24, 2019
ELA Diploma Part B
Friday, January 25, 2019
CV Jr. B Boys / Girls Tourney @ 7:00am
Time: 7:00 am
Badminton Drop -in @ 3:30 pm
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019
CV Jr. Boys / Girls BB Tourney
Monday, January 28, 2019
Biology 30 Diploma
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Exam Makeup Day
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Junior Ski Trip
Quad (Bawlf) Sr. Boys and Girls Basketball Tournament
Friday, February 1, 2019
Collaboration Day
Quad (Bawlf) Sr. Boys and Girls Basketball Tournament
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Quad (Bawlf) Sr. Boys and Girls Basketball Tournament
Monday, February 4, 2019
Semester Two Start
TAG
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Sr. Boys and Girls Home vs. Ponoka @ 6:00 pm
Time: 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Rundle Sr. Girls Basketball Tournament
Teachers Convention
Friday, February 8, 2019
Rundle Sr. Girls Basketball Tournament
Teachers Convention
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Rundle Sr. Girls Basketball Tournament
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Sr. Boys @ Penhold 6:00 pm
Time: 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Box Social
Badminton Drop -in @ 3:30 pm
Time: 3:30 pm
Friday, February 15, 2019
Jr. B Boys Host Tournament
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Jr. Boys Host Tournament
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
TAG
Time: 12:00 am
Sr. Girls and Boys HOME
Time: 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Sr. Boys @ Sampson
Time: 6:00 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019
Sr. Boys BB Tournament St. A's
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Sr. Boys BB Tournament St. A's
Monday, February 25, 2019
Parent Council @ 6:00 pm
Time: 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Sr. Girls and Boys @ St. Dom's
Time: 6:00 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019
Collaboration Day
Grad Photos in the gym
Monday, March 4, 2019
TAG
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 8, 2019
Badminton Drop -in @ 3:30 pm
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 15, 2019
Badminton Drop -in @ 3:30 pm
Time: 3:30 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Grad Photos in the drama room
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Panther Cup
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Collaboration Day
Friday, March 22, 2019
In Lieu of PTI - No School
Saturday, March 23, 2019
March Break
Sunday, March 24, 2019
March Break
Monday, March 25, 2019
March Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
March Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
March Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
March Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
March Break
Saturday, March 30, 2019
March Break
Sunday, March 31, 2019
March Break
Monday, April 1, 2019
TAG
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Parent Teacher Interviews 4 - 8 pm
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, April 15, 2019
TAG
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Easter
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday
Monday, April 29, 2019
TAG
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 3, 2019
Grad Student Conversations
Monday, May 13, 2019
TAG
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 17, 2019
Collaboration Day
Friday, May 24, 2019
Grad
Monday, May 27, 2019
TAG
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Zone Track Meet
Athletics Banquet 5 pm
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Social Diploma Part A
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Last Day of Classes Senior High
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Last Day of Classes Junior High
Friday, June 21, 2019
Aboriginal Day
Monday, June 24, 2019
Social Diploma Part B
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Chemistry Diploma
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Exam Makeup Day
Physics Diploma
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Day of School