PLRS Canteen & Cafe

Cafe Menus Items Price List:

  • Pizza - $2.00 / slice
  • Fries - $2.50
  • Fries & Gravy - $3.00
  • Poutine - $4.00
  • Hot Dogs - $2.00
  • Hamburgers - $3.00
  • Cheeseburgers - $3.50
  • Soup - $2.50
  • Chicken Burger - $3.50
  • Chicken Caesar Salad - $3.00
  • BLT Sandwich - $3.50
  • Cheezy Tator Tots - $3.00
  • Tuna Melt - $3.00
  • Cinnamon Buns - $2.00
  • Chicken Alfredo Wraps - $3.00
  • Fruit Slushie - $2.00
  • Ice Cream - $4.00 / scoop
  • Drinks - $1.50 - $2.50

 

Please see the calendar below for the schedule:

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Hamburger Soup and Cinnamon Buns
Time: 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Pizza
Time: 12:00 pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018
BLT Sandwich
Time: 12:00 pm
Friday, November 23, 2018
Hamburgers and Cheeseburgers
Time: 12:00 pm
Monday, November 26, 2018
Tuna Melt
Time: 12:00 pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Fries, Fries & Gravy and Poutine
Time: 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Pizza
Time: 12:00 pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Hamburgers and Cheeseburgers
Time: 12:00 pm
Friday, November 30, 2018
Chicken Alfredo Wraps
Time: 12:00 pm
Friday, December 14, 2018
Ice Cream
Time: 12:00 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018
Ice Cream
Time: 12:00 pm